Dauphin municipal election results 2018

Dauphin Mayor Allen Dowhan has been acclaimed, so Dauphinites will be voting in six councilors.The polls are open on Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Results will be posted here shortly after.LISTEN:  Election results live on 680 CJOB from 8 p.m. – 10 p.m.Voting takes place at the Dauphin Friendship Centre 210 1st Avenue N.E. Several mobile voting stations will also be set up at various care homes.For more information, visit the city of Dauphin website.Candidates for councillorChristian LaughlandPatti A. EilersKathy BellemareLaverne LewyckyMartin KaminskiBruce W. KozakRodney P. JubaDevin ShtykaloKerri RiehlJoe Houston
Get daily local headlines and alerts