Winnipeg Ice

Fri, Sep 20 WPG BDN 7:30 pm CDT Westoba Place – Brandon, MB Brandon, MB Sat, Sep 21 BDN WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Sep 27 WPG SAS 7:00 pm MDT SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK Saskatoon, SK Sat, Sep 28 WPG PA 7:00 pm MDT Art Hauser Centre – Prince Albert, SK Prince Albert Sun, Sep 29 WPG REG 4:00 pm MDT Brandt Centre – Regina, SK Regina Fri, Oct 4 EDM WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Oct 5 VAN WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Oct 11 WPG MH 7:30 pm MDT Canalta Centre – Medicine Hat, AB Medicine Hat, AB Sat, Oct 12 WPG SC 7:00 pm MDT Innovation Credit Union i-plex – Swift Current, SK Swift Current Sat, Oct 19 SAS WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sun, Oct 20 SAS WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Oct 25 WPG SAS 7:00 pm MDT SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK Saskatoon, SK Wed, Oct 30 LET WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Nov 1 LET WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Nov 2 SC WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Nov 6 RD WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Nov 8 WPG MJ 7:00 pm CST Mosaic Place – Moose Jaw, SK Moose Jaw, SK Sat, Nov 9 REG WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Mon, Nov 11 WPG BDN 2:30 pm CST Westoba Place – Brandon, MB Brandon, MB Sat, Nov 16 WPG EVT 7:05 pm PST Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA Everett, WA Sun, Nov 17 WPG POR 5:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Portland Tue, Nov 19 WPG SEA 7:05 pm PST accesso ShoWare Center – Kent, WA Kent Fri, Nov 22 WPG TC 7:05 pm PST Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA Tri-Cities Sat, Nov 23 WPG SPO 7:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena – Spokane, WA Spokane, WA Fri, Nov 29 WPG BDN 7:30 pm CST Westoba Place – Brandon, MB Brandon, MB Sat, Nov 30 BDN WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Dec 4 SC WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Dec 6 REG WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Dec 7 KAM WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Dec 11 KEL WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Dec 13 WPG PA 7:00 pm CST Art Hauser Centre – Prince Albert, SK Prince Albert Sun, Dec 15 WPG REG 4:00 pm CST Brandt Centre – Regina, SK Regina Tue, Dec 17 BDN WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Fri, Dec 27 WPG BDN 7:30 pm CST Westoba Place – Brandon, MB Brandon, MB Sat, Dec 28 BDN WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Mon, Dec 30 WPG PA 7:00 pm CST Art Hauser Centre – Prince Albert, SK Prince Albert Wed, Jan 1 WPG SAS 2:00 pm CST SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK Saskatoon, SK Sat, Jan 4 PA WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sun, Jan 5 PA WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Jan 8 MH WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Jan 11 RD WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Tue, Jan 14 PG WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Jan 18 CGY WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sun, Jan 19 CGY WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Jan 25 VIC WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sun, Jan 26 MJ WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Jan 29 WPG CGY 7:00 pm MST Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB Calgary, AB Fri, Jan 31 WPG RD 7:00 pm MST Westerner Park Centrium – Red Deer, AB Red Deer Sat, Feb 1 WPG EDM 7:00 pm MST Rogers Place – Edmonton, AB Edmonton, AB Wed, Feb 5 MJ WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Feb 8 MH WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Feb 12 WPG SC 7:00 pm CST Innovation Credit Union i-plex – Swift Current, SK Swift Current Fri, Feb 14 WPG LET 7:00 pm MST Enmax Centre – Lethbridge, AB Lethbridge Sat, Feb 15 WPG LET 7:00 pm MST Enmax Centre – Lethbridge, AB Lethbridge Mon, Feb 17 WPG MH 2:00 pm MST Canalta Centre – Medicine Hat, AB Medicine Hat, AB Wed, Feb 19 EDM WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Tue, Feb 25 WPG EDM 11:00 am MST Rogers Place – Edmonton, AB Edmonton, AB Thu, Feb 27 WPG CGY 11:00 am MST Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB Calgary, AB Fri, Feb 28 WPG RD 7:00 pm MST Westerner Park Centrium – Red Deer, AB Red Deer Fri, Mar 6 WPG MJ 7:00 pm CST Mosaic Place – Moose Jaw, SK Moose Jaw, SK Sat, Mar 7 MJ WPG 7:30 pm CST Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sun, Mar 8 PA WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Wed, Mar 11 WPG REG 7:00 pm MDT Brandt Centre – Regina, SK Regina Fri, Mar 13 SAS WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Mar 14 REG WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Tue, Mar 17 WPG MJ 7:00 pm MDT Mosaic Place – Moose Jaw, SK Moose Jaw, SK Fri, Mar 20 BDN WPG 7:30 pm CDT Wayne Fleming Arena – Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg, MB Sat, Mar 21 WPG BDN 7:30 pm CDT Westoba Place – Brandon, MB Brandon, MB